• 080-22260827

  • info@dcrekarnataka.org

Contact Us

ADGP DCRE

SP DCRE BENGALURU HQ

  • AddressNO. 1, I FLOOR, D.T.E. BUILDING, PALACE ROAD, BENGALURU - 01.

  • Phone080-22266891/9480806104

  • Emailspdcrebhq@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE BENGALURU REGION

  • AddressII FLOOR, CAUVERY BHAVAN 'F' BLOCK, BENGALURU.

  • Phone080-22237699/9480806105

  • Emailspdcrebng@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE MYSORE REGION

  • AddressNO. 114, 10TH MAIN, NEAR VYSHALI SCHOOL, SIDDARTH NAGAR, MYSORE-570011

  • Phone0821-2344970/9480806106

  • Emailspdcremys@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE BELAGAVI REGION

  • AddressVEERABHADRANAGAR, 3RD CROSS ROAD, SUBHASH NAGAR, BELAGAVI-590016.

  • Phone0831-2405215/9480806109

  • Emailspdcrebgm@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE DAVANAGERE REGION

  • AddressDOOR NO. 557/5-5, SHRI VEERABHADRESHWARA NILAYA, SHIVAKUMARA SWAMY LAYOUT, 2ND STAGE,DAVANAGERE-577005

  • Phone08192-259574/9480806108

  • Emailspdcredvg@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE MANGALORE REGION

  • Address3rd FLOOR, URVA STORE, CHURCH CROSS, MANGALORE-575001

  • Phone0824-2453644/9480806107

  • Emailspdcremaq@ksp.gov.in

SP DCRE KALABURGI REGION

  • AddressDOOR NO. 1-100, HEROOR PARK, RAILWAY STATION ROAD, KALABURAGI-585102

  • Phone 08472-263647 / 9480806110

  • Emailspdcregba@ksp.gov.in

DSP DCRE TUMKUR UNIT

  • Address4th Cross, Mallappa Road, Shira Gate, Tumkur

  • Phone0816-2260824 / 9480806117

  • Emaildspdcretmk@ksp.gov.in

DSP DCRE KOLAR UNIT

  • AddressGULPET, BACKSIDE OF D.A.R. HQ., KOLAR.

  • Phone08152-221647 / 9480806116

  • Emaildspdcreklr@ksp.gov.in

DSP DCRE VIJAYAPURA UNIT

  • AddressD.C. OFFICE CAMPUS, NEAR OLD INCOME TAX OFFICE, VIJAYAPURA.

  • Phone08352-260333 / 9480806118

  • Emaildspdcrebjp@ksp.gov.in

DSP DCRE BAGALKOT UNIT

  • Address22ND CROSS, NANDAVADAGI BUILDING, VIDYAGIRI, BAGALKOT

  • Phone08354-295768 / 9480806119

  • Emaildspdcrebgk@ksp.gov.in